Schools & campuses

Created in 2000, CinéCréatis opens the doors of the film industry to all image enthusiasts. It offers a 3-year training course for Audiovisual Directors-Creators, which leads to a level 6 RNCP qualification (equivalent to Bac +3). The school thus prepares students for the professions of assistant director, camera operator, film editor and special effects supervisor.

To enable its students to achieve their career goals, the school relies first and foremost on a team of experienced teachers and film professionals. It also provides them with equipment in line with the professional world and modern, high-performance study frameworks.

Filming equipment

It is through the use of top-of-the-range technical equipment that CinéCréatis seeks to help its students succeed in their journey into the world of cinema.

Networked computer rooms, editing units, filming studio with sets, inlay studio, sound studio: enough to familiarise students with the various tools related to the audiovisual professions!

Shooting

Equipped with complete filming equipment for shooting, sound recording, accessories, HMI tools and projectors, tungsten (fluorescent or LED), as well as machinery (dolly, steadycam, crane), the filming units offered within the school guarantee students easy access to all the means necessary for the various productions and exercises to be carried out during the year.

The school notably provides the following equipment:
– Black Magic URSA mini 4k cameras, Sony SF5, Panasonic GH4, etc.
– the Samyang T:1.5 objectives
– the machinery DJI Ronin MX
– Sound Devices MixPre-3 and Zoom F8 sound recorders
– Sennheiser ME64 and Sanken COS11-D microphones

This way, students are immersed in optimal learning conditions and are able to practise their future profession on a daily basis.

Objectives

At CinéCréatis, the teaching teams are committed to giving students the opportunity to practice and immerse themselves in the film industry, so that they are familiar with the different tools and technologies once they enter the job market.

Video equipment

CinéCréatis offers equipment to provide support to its students at all stages of post-production through various multimedia rooms accessible within the school.

Post-production

With the aim of training its students in production, post-production and special effects, CinéCréatis relies on regularly updated computer technology. Equipped with about thirty computers, the 4 networked multimedia rooms available in each school provide access to the most recent professional software used by the various production departments.

An optimal way to master the stages of video editing, the creation of still and animated images in 2D and 3D, special effects and DVD authoring.

Objectives

The computer equipment made available within the school will allow students to upgrade their level in production, post-production & special effects, even before specialising in one of these fields during their 3rd year of study.

Our Campuses

Pleasant campuses

Whatever the campus, CinéCréatis provides all the necessary means to enable each student to work in a studious, friendly and creative atmosphere.

To this end, its three campuses are supplied with top-of-the-range equipment: film set, large work areas, editing room, sound recording studio, etc.

Artemisia

A strategic location

Located all over France, the Artemisia residences are a new way of housing for students. All of the student residences are located in the immediate surroundings of each city’s university campuses, and offer top-of-the-range student accommodation. Students benefit from services in line with their needs while enjoying flats designed to offer them the greatest possible comfort.
Far from the image of tiny flats with rudimentary comfort, the Artemisia studios have been designed using the best materials. All the furniture has been selected for its quality, resistance and aesthetics.

Ecoles & campus

Créée en 2000, CinéCréatis ouvre les portes de l’industrie du cinéma à tous les passionnés d’image. Elle propose une formation de Réalisateur-Concepteur Audiovisuel, sur 3 ans, qui permet d’accéder à un titre RNCP de niveau II (Bac +3). L’école prépare ainsi aux métiers d’assistant réalisateur, de cadreur, de monteur ou encore de superviseur d’effets spéciaux.

Pour permettre à ses étudiants d’atteindre leurs objectifs de carrière, l’école s’appuie d’abord sur une équipe d’enseignants expérimentés et de professionnels du cinéma. Elle met aussi à leur disposition des équipements en accord avec le monde professionnel, et des cadres d’études modernes et performants.

Équipements de tournage

C’est au travers d’un équipement technique haut de gamme que l’école CinéCréatis souhaite amener ses étudiants à réussir leur parcours dans le monde du cinéma.

Salles informatiques en réseau, cellules de montage, studio de tournage avec décors, studio d’incrustation, studio son : de quoi familiariser les étudiants avec les différents outils liés aux métiers de l’audiovisuel !

Tournage

Équipées d’un matériel de tournage complet de prise de vue, prise de son, accessoires, outillage et projecteurs HMI, tungstène (fluorescents ou encore LED), mais aussi la machinerie (dolly, steadycam, grue), les unités de tournage proposées au sein de l’école garantissent aux étudiants un accès facile à tous les moyens nécessaires pour les différentes productions et les exercices à réaliser en cours d’année.

L’école a notamment dans sa régie :
– des Caméras Black Magic URSA mini 4k, des Sony SF5, des Panasonic GH4
– les objectifs Samyang T:1.5
– la machinerie DJI Ronin MX
– Des enregistreur son Sound Devices MixPre-3 et Zoom F8
– Des micros Sennheiser ME64 et des Sanken COS11-D

Une façon de les plonger dans des conditions d’apprentissage optimales et de leur permettre de pratiquer leur futur métier au quotidien.

Objectifs

A CinéCréatis, les équipes pédagogiques ont à cœur d’amener les étudiants à pratiquer et à s’immerger dans l’industrie du cinéma, afin qu’ils soient au fait des différents outils et technologies une fois sur le marché du travail.

Équipements vidéos

CinéCréatis propose des équipements pour accompagner ses élèves dans toutes les étapes de la post-production au travers de diverses salles multimédia accessibles au sein de l’école.

Post-production

Dans l’optique de former ses étudiants aux métiers de la production, de la post-production et des effets spéciaux, CinéCréatis s’appuie sur un parc informatique régulièrement mis à jour. Dotées d’une trentaine d’ordinateurs, les 4 salles multimédia en réseau dont dispose chaque école donnent accès aux logiciels professionnels les plus récents et les plus employés par les différents secteurs de production.

Une façon optimale d’apprivoiser les étapes du montage vidéo, de la création d’images fixes et animées en 2D et en 3D, du trucage d’images, de la réalisation d’effets spéciaux et de l’authoring DVD.

Objectifs

L’équipement informatique mis à disposition au sein de l’école va permettre aux étudiants de perfectionner leur niveau en production, post-production & effets spéciaux, avant même de se spécialiser en 3e année dans l’un de ces domaines

Nos Campus

Des campus agréables

Quel que soit le campus, CinéCréatis met en place tous les moyens nécessaires pour permettre à chaque étudiant de travailler dans une ambiance studieuse, conviviale et ouverte à la créativité.

C’est dans ce sens que ses deux campus se sont dotés d’un équipement haut de gamme : plateau de tournage, grands espaces de travail, box de montage, studio de prise de son…

Artémisia

Une situation stratégique

Situées partout en France, les résidences Artémisia sont une nouvelle façon de se loger pour les étudiants. A proximité immédiate des pôles universitaires des différentes villes, toutes les résidences abritent des logements étudiants haut de gamme. Ainsi, les étudiants profitent de services en adéquation avec leurs besoins tout en jouissant d’appartements pensés pour leur offrir le plus grand confort possible.
Bien loin de l’image des appartements étriqués au confort spartiate, les studios Artémisia ont été conçus en utilisant les meilleurs matériaux. Aussi, l’ensemble du mobilier a été sélectionné pour sa qualité, sa résistance et son esthétique.